top of page
  • dylanmeg2022

prom dress

I hail from the beautiful island of Cebu, Philippines. I met my husband, Gideon, in the same city but it wasn't anything romantic. In fact, we were both dating someone else when we first said our hellos. Lol. It's funny how things turn out at times.

I love to see and buy clothes online

Singapore was the place where friendships developed. And now, we're officially a family of 3.

All started in 2010. It wasn't anything serious. A colleague inspired me to start my own blog. I write whatever. Sentences are challenging to follow. My grammar was non-existent. The spelling, nah, forget it!

If you happen to visit aucourantpriness at that time (now A Glad Diary), within 5 seconds, I'd probably land on your rarely used website block list! Lol. And I already have a Bachelor's degree in that area.

What do I know? I'm just some thick face out there parading her flaws.

But of course, I had my fair share of critics too. I'm not against them though. If they only invited me in, I'd be that one girl screaming loudest, "Yeah, my writing sucks!"

Thank you so much for broadcasting my imperfections. The more motivated I am to improve. Well, not really! It was my husband who encouraged me to write again.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My blogger life

As a blogger, it's easy to get caught up in the constant need to produce new content and grow your audience. But in the pursuit of success, it's crucial to not forget about self-care. In this article,

how to make dressing

Depois de um Verão repleto de sol e calor nada como trocar as peças do meu guarda roupa por algo mais quentinho, e dar, finalmente as boas vindas ao frio. Não vou mentir, fico incrivelmente empolgada

bottom of page